Lucky Monkey EP Release March 29th

Lucky Monkey is poised to continue building their early career success with their sophomore EP “Nothing To Lose” March 29th! Written and performed by Cassidy Hritzuk, Ryan Zeleznik, Dylan Losell, Josh Evans. Produced and mixed by Adam Wittke, Arc House Studios, Kelowna, BC, Canada, EARTH. The groups full arsenal is on display in with a blend of soaring vocals, hard blues rock inspired riffs, funky rock Bass lines and a tight, solid grooving drums.

Leave your comment

Please enter your name.
Please enter comment.